Only The Best,

100% Support For Our Agents & Clients


Here at West Shores Realty, we are only a click or a phone call away to assist you with your listings, transactions, marketing & more!
Our staff is here to serve you and your clients to ensure a smooth and successful experience in buying or selling their home.

MEET OUR SUPPORT STAFF

Amir Al-Khayat

Broker / CEO
NMLS #2089797 | DRE #01948605
Office: 310-541-8000
amir@westshorescorp.com

AGENCY DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS

Vance Mizzi

Vice President Of Agency Development
DRE #01228476
cell: 424-634-8492
vance@westshoresrealty.com

Omeed Derek

Vice President Of Mortgage Division
NMLS #335828 | DRE #01763512
cell: 310-350-6633
omeed@westshoresfinancial.com

Marlene Silva

Development Manager – San Pedro
DRE #01267149
cell: 310-251-4663
marlene@westshoresrealty.com

Maurice Johnson

Development Manager – Carson
DRE #02072509
cell:310-469-2423 
mauricejohnson@westshoresrealty.com

Natalia Perkinson

Development Manager – Palos Verdes
DRE #02090114
cell: 310-489-0034
natalia@westshoresrealty.com

Robert Acuna

Development Manager – Whittier
DRE #02083098
cell: 562-447-8728
robertacuna@westshoresrealty.com

IN-HOUSE SUPPORT STAFF | OFFICE MANAGERS

Anita Graft

Administrative Services Manager
Office: 310-541-8000

anita@westshorescorp.com

Sherry Wood

Operations Manager
Office: 310-541-8000

sherry@westshorescorp.com

Chris Beatty

Transaction Processor
Office: 310-541-8000

contracts@westshorescorp.com

Serina Boynton

Onboarding | Social Media Coordinator
Office: 310-541-8000

assistant@westshorescorp.com

Christine Ann Lina

Social Media Coordinator
Office: 310-541-8000

social@westshorescorp.com

Noor Altoma

Recruiting Manager
Cell: 310-483-8050

noor@westshorescorp.com

Elizabeth Esquivel

Office Manager – Corporate Office
Office: 310-541-8000

frontdesk@westshorescorp.com

Bella Riggio

Office Manager – Redondo Beach
Office: 310-316-6788

redondo@westshorescorp.com

Matthew Dever

Office Manager – San Pedro
Office: 424-210-8900

sanpedro@westshorescorp.com

Ayanna Clay

Office Manager – Carson
Office: 424-255-5655

carson@westshorescorp.com

Thalia Torres

Office Manager – Whittier
Office: 562-955-5400

whittier@westshorescorp.com

Antonia Ciolino

Office Manager – Palos Verdes
Office: 424-371-1700

palosverdes@westshorescorp.com

OUR ESCROW TEAM

Celeste Willingham

Senior Escrow Officer
office: 424-303-4826
celeste@westshoresescrow.com

Hannah Rim

Senior Escrow Officer
office: 424-303-4826
hannah@westshoresescrow.com

Megan Butler

Junior Escrow Officer
office: 424-303-4826
megan@westshoresescrow.com

Veronica Puga

Escrow Assistant
office: 424-303-4826
assistant@westshoresescrow.com

Jodi Pestello

Transaction Coordinator/Compliance Manager
cell: 310-561-2409
tcjodi@gmail.com

Tiffany Gutierrez

Assistant Transaction Coordinator
cell: 310-590-8316
TCTiffanygut@gmail.com

Christine Salceda

Assistant Transaction Coordinator
cell: 424-215-6528
tcchristine88@gmail.com

Clara Navarrete

Assistant Transaction Coordinator
cell: (949) 525-6550
clara4tc@gmail.com

OUR MARKETING TEAM

Shane Tuero

Marketing Director/Technology Specialist
cell: 310-221-1120
shane@westshorescorp.com

Vince Rodriguez

Marketing/Photographer/Videographer
cell: 562-217-1772
vince@provibemedia.com

LEGAL SUPPORT

Eileen Kendall

In-House Legal Counsel
office: 310-619-4941
eileen@kendalllaw.net

Our Brokerage Was Built With Your Success In Mind!

Get More Calls, Schedule More Viewings & Earn More Commissions As An Agent

Easy to Get Started

If you are an experienced agent and looking for a new agency where you can maximize your commissions, West Shores Realty is the “go-to” brokerage agency.

Office Space

We offer every agent an office space at our great Palos Verdes location.  All amenities, i.e. internet, fax, scanner, and printer are free for transaction use.

Resourceful back-office

Besides the office space itself, we provide support and help for difficult situations and transactions. You are never alone and can grow your business with a knowledgeable network of professionals.

Great Locations

Our offices are located at prime locations with easy access and parking.  They come with spacious rooms and all necessary support.

Monthly Training

West Shores Realty provides training and seminars on a regular basis.  With us,  not only will you get higher commissions, but we add value to our agents.

Social Media and E-Mail Marketing

Staying on top of marketing activities can be hard and stressful at times.  We provide free Email blasts and social media marketing for listings and transactions.

Call us to apply as an agent: 310-541-8000

Compare listings

Compare