Compare Listings

Family, Friends, and Clients

Our Vision. Unrestricted.


We hope that you offer our services to your family, friends and clients. In today’s current market, it is a great time to acquire that new home or  investment property you have always wanted.  We also offer referral fees to any client you send our way.

Meet our support staff

Amir Al-Khayat

Broker / CEO
cell: 310-541-8000
amir@westshoresrealty.com

Paige Partsch

Operations Manager
cell: 424-533-0492
paige@westshoresrealty.com

Alejandra Alejo-Redondo Beach

Office Manager
cell: 424-210-2882
redondo@westshoresrealty.com

Terri Pefley-Rancho Palos Verdes

Office Manager
cell: 424-275-5108
terri@westshoresrealty.com

Celeste Willingham

Senior Escrow Officer
cell: 424-358-8213
celeste@westshoresescrow.com

Hannah Rim

Senior Escrow Officer
cell: 213-663-9500
hannah@westshoresescrow.com

Jodi Pestello

Transaction Coordinator/Compliance Manager
cell: 310-561-2409
tcjodi@gmail.com

Christine Salceda

Assistant Transaction Coordinator
cell: 424-215-6528
tcchristine88@gmail.com

Tiffany Gutierrez

Assistant Transaction Coordinator
cell: 310-590-8316
TCTiffanygut@gmail.com

Vance Mizzi

Team Mentor
Redondo Beach
cell: 424-634-8492
vance@westshoresrealty.com

Richard Paoletti

Team Mentor

Rancho Palos Verdes
cell: 310-291-6943
richard@westshoresrealty.com

Vince Rodriguez

Marketing/Photographer/Videographer
cell: 562-217-1772
vince@provibemedia.com

Ruben Perez

Mortgage Loan Originator
Rancho Palos Verdes
cell: 310-721-0079
Ruben.Perez@HomeBridge.com

Monet Castaneda

Mortgage Loan Originator
cell: 310-694-2070
monet.castaneda@homebridge.com

Our brokerage was built with your success in mind

Get more calls, schedule more viewings and earn more commissions as agent

Easy to Get Started

If you are an experienced agent and looking for a new agency where you can maximize your commissions, West Shores Realty is the “go-to” brokerage agency.

Office Space

We offer every agent an office space at our great Palos Verdes location.  All amenities, i.e. internet, fax, scanner, and printer are free for transaction use.

Resourceful back-office

Besides the office space itself, we provide support and help for difficult situations and transactions. You are never alone and can grow your business with a knowledgeable network of professionals.

Great Locations

Our offices are located at prime locations with easy access and parking.  They come with spacious rooms and all necessary support.

Monthly Training

West Shores Realty provides training and seminars on a regular basis.  With us,  not only will you get higher commissions, but we add value to our agents.

Social Media and E-Mail Marketing

Staying on top of marketing activities can be hard and stressful at times.  We provide free Email blasts and social media marketing for listings and transactions.

Call us to apply as an agent: 310-541-8000