West Shores Financial

We Are A One Stop Shop To Assist You With Your Mortgage, Refinance & Real Estate Needs.

Reach Out To Us Today So We Can Connect You With One Of Our Loan Officers!

Omeed Derek

VP Of Mortgage Division
NMLS# 335828 | DRE# 01763512
Rancho Palos Verdes Office  
cell: 310-350-6633
omeed@westshoresfinancial.com

Amir Sharghi

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1394762 | DRE# 02212910
Redondo Beach Office 
cell: 310-430-9799
amirs@westshoresfinancial.com

Alfredo Castro

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2243555 | DRE# 01907716
Carson Office
cell: 424-385-5994
alfredo@westshoresfinancial.com

Rocky Valenzuela

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2050886 | DRE#01901164
Whittier Office
cell: 213-655-7760
rocky@westshoresfinancial.com

Diamond Simien

Loan Offiicer
NMLS# 2255760 | DRE# 0198223
Carson Office  
cell: 310-200-8624
diamond@westshoresfinancial.com

Anthony Martinez

Loan Offiicer
NMLS# 2154440 | DRE# 01379375
Carson Office  
cell: 310-279-0727
youragentanthony@gmail.com 

Freyen Santiago

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1932661 | DRE# 01955193
Rancho Palos Verdes Office  
cell: 310-926-8750
freyen@westshoresfinancial.com

Julian Mangine

Loan Officer
NMLS# 722664 | DRE# 02103168
Redondo Beach Office  
cell: 310-650-3064
julian@westshoresfinancial.com

Irene Sandoval

Loan Offiicer
NMLS# 2127242 | DRE# 02105498
Rancho Palos Verdes Office  
cell:424-340-4499
irene@westshoresfinancial.com 

Contact Our Financial Team Today!

    This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    OUR OFFICE LOCATIONS:
    Real Estate Search:

      DROP US A MESSAGE:

      Compare listings

      Compare