Financial Banner (Chopped)

We Are A One Stop Shop To Assist You With Your Mortgage, Refinance & Real Estate Needs.

Reach Out To Us Today So We Can Connect You With One Of Our Loan Officers!

Omeed Derek

VP Of Mortgage Division
NMLS# 335828 | DRE# 01763512
Palos Verdes Office  
cell: 310-350-6633
omeed@westshoresfinancial.com

Casey Perkinson

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1919555 | DRE# 02103056
Redondo Beach Office
cell: 310-663-8458
casey@westshoresfinancial.com

Diamond Simien

Loan Offiicer
NMLS# 2255760 | DRE# 0198223
Carson Office  
cell: 310-200-8624
diamond@westshoresfinancial.com

LeNay Maull

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1956326 | DRE# 01994599
Carson Office
cell: 323-770-6706
lenay@westshoresfinancial.com

Freyen Santiago

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1932661 | DRE# 01955193
Palos Verdes Office  
cell: 310-926-8750
freyen@westshoresfinancial.com

Anthony Martinez

Loan Offiicer
NMLS# 2154440 | DRE# 01379375
Carson Office  
cell: 310-279-0727
youragentanthony@gmail.com 

David Mansour

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1404731 | DRE# 02006797
Palos Verdes Office  
cell: 310-402-7130
david@westshoresfinancial.com

Julian Mangine

Loan Officer
NMLS# 722664 | DRE# 02103168
Redondo Beach Office  
cell: 310-650-3064
julian@westshoresfinancial.com

Contact Our Financial Team Today!

    This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Compare listings

    Compare