lICENSED BY THE DEPT. OF REAL ESTATE | DRE #01948605
24445 Hawthorne Blvd. Suite #100 Torrance, CA 90505

Escrow Services Only A Phone Call Away.

Over 50 Years Combined Experience!

We are a full-service in-house escrow company that offers complete escrow service for every real estate property transaction from opening to successful closings. Our services are delivered by experienced professionals and include residential sales, commercial property, 1031 exchange and mobile homes. Our rooted understanding of the intricacies of escrow and our commitment to upstanding quality allows us to close our agents’ transactions in a friendly, timely, and efficient manner.

We Look Forward To Being Apart Of Your Transaction!

Celeste Willingham

Senior Escrow Officer
Office: 424-303-4826
celeste@westshoresescrow.com

Hannah Rim

Senior Escrow Officer
Office: 424-303-4826
hannah@westshoresescrow.com

Megan Butler

Junior Escrow Officer
Office: 424-303-4826
megan@westshoresescrow.com

Jodi Pestello

Transaction Coordinator/Compliance Manager
Cell: 310-561-2409
tcjodi@gmail.com

Tiffany Gutierrez

Assistant Transaction Coordinator
Cell: 310-590-8316
TCTiffanygut@gmail.com

Christine Salceda

Assistant Transaction Coordinator
Cell: 424-215-6528
tcchristine88@gmail.com

Clara Navarrete

Assistant Transaction Coordinator
Cell: 949-525-6550
clara4tc@gmail.com

If You Are An Agent & Would Like To Open A New Escrow, Please Email Your Executed Agreement To: escrow@westshoresescrow.com
Note: This Email Is Sent To Our Entire Escrow Staff, We Will Get Right On It!

Contact Our Escrow Team Today!

Compare listings

Compare