Meet The Team.

100% Support For Our Agents & Clients

Only The Best.

Here at West Shores Realty, we are only a click or a phone call away to assist you with your listings, transactions, marketing & more! Our staff is here to serve you and your clients to ensure a smooth and successful experience in buying or selling their home.

MEET OUR SUPPORT STAFF

Amir Al-Khayat

Broker / CEO
NMLS #1823298
DRE #01914690
Office: 310-541-8000
amir@westshorescorp.com

MANAGEMENT STAFF

Vance Mizzi

VP Agency Development - Redondo Beach
DRE #01228476
Cell: 424-634-8492
vance@themizzigroup.com

Omeed Derek

Vice President Of Mortgage Division
NMLS #335828
DRE #01763512
Cell: 310-350-6633
omeed@westshoresfinancial.com

chris beatty

Development Manager – Rancho PV
DRE #02018536
Cell: 310-408-2923
chris@westshorescorp.com

Amie Shepard

Development Manager – Carson
DRE #01882892
Cell: 310-686-4544
amie90250@gmail.com

IN-HOUSE SUPPORT STAFF | OFFICE MANAGERS

Paige Partsch

Operations Manager
Office: 310-541-8000
paige@westshorescorp.com

jasmine al-khayat

Agent Onboarding Coordinator
Office: 310-541-8000
assistant@westshorescorp.com

SHIRIN SAEEDI

Transaction Processor | Office Manager
Office: 310-541-8000
contracts@westshorescorp.com frontdesk@westshorescorp.com

Roberta Ibarra

Office Manager - Whittier
Office: 424-255-5655
whittier@westshorescorp.com

OUR ESCROW TEAM

Celeste Willingham

Senior Escrow Officer
Office: 424-303-4826
celeste@westshoresescrow.com

Hannah Rim

Senior Escrow Officer
Office: 424-303-4826
hannah@westshoresescrow.com


compliance & tc team

Jodi Pestello

TC/Compliance Manager
Cell: 310-561-2409
tcjodi@gmail.com

Tiffany Gutierrez

Assistant Transaction Coordinator
Cell: 310-590-8316
TCTiffanygut@gmail.com

Christine Salceda

Assistant Transaction Coordinator
Cell: 424-215-6528
tcchristine88@gmail.com

Clara Navarrete

Assistant Transaction Coordinator
Cell: 949-525-6550
clara4tc@gmail.com

OUR MARKETING TEAM

JANE BULATOVA

Social Media Coordinator
Cell: 310-541-8000
social@westshorescorp.com

Shane Tuero

Marketing Director/ IT Support
Cell: 310-221-1120
shane@westshorescorp.com

Vince Rodriguez

Marketing/Photographer/Videographer
Cell: 562-217-1772
vince@provibemedia.com

Our Brokerage Was Built With Your Success In Mind!

Get More Calls, Schedule More Viewings & Earn More Commissions As An Agent

Easy to Get Started

If you are an experienced agent and looking for a new agency where you can maximize your commissions, West Shores Realty is the “go-to” brokerage agency.

Office Space

We offer every agent an office space at our great Palos Verdes location. All amenities, i.e. internet, fax, scanner, and printer are free for transaction use.

Resourceful back-office

Besides the office space itself, we provide support and help for difficult situations and transactions. You are never alone and can grow your business with a knowledgeable network of professionals.

Great Locations

Our offices are located at prime locations with easy access and parking. They come with spacious rooms and all necessary support.

Monthly Training

West Shores Realty provides training and seminars on a regular basis. With us, not only will you get higher commissions, but we add value to our agents.

Social Media and E-Mail Marketing

Staying on top of marketing activities can be hard and stressful at times. We provide free Email blasts and social media marketing for listings and transactions.

Contact Our Team Today!

Compare listings

Compare